Role First Name Last Name Call county EMail Apt Start
DEC George Sabbi KC2GLG Bergen/SKYWARN gsabbi@gmail.com 09/04/2001
DEC J Gordon Beattie W2TTT Bergen Gordon.Beattie@att.net 12/18/2007
EC Matthew Ryffel K2NUD Bergen K2NUD@RYFFEL.NET 03/15/2005
EC David Popkin W2CC Bergen d.popkin@verizon.net 05/01/1986
DEC John Fonseca AC2SV Essex john@24ptw.net 07/26/2017
DEC William Chwalyk KD2JGO Hudson bigred0561@gmail.com 07/21/2016
EC Thomas Rowan KC2GYN Hudson TomRowan@Comcast.Net 09/18/2003
EC Robert Du Val WB2DHK Hudson BobDuval1408@gmail.com 11/14/2001
EC Louis Manziano WB2LJM Hudson louismanziano@aol.com 10/01/1987
DEC John Garmendi N2DV Middlesex gar3j@earthlink.net 07/11/2017
EC Lawrence Makoski W2LJ Middlesex w2ljqrp@gmail.com 08/04/1997
DEC Richard Krohn N2SMV Monmouth n2smv.ec@gmail.com 04/20/2005
EC Thomas Cosgrove N2VFK Monmouth n2vfk@verizon.net 05/08/1997
EC Robert Buus W2OD Monmouth w2od@aol.com 10/09/1992
EC Robert De Cesare WB2KNS Monmouth wb2kns@verizon.net 02/10/2003
EC Robert Witham WD2U Monmouth wd2u@verizon.net 01/01/1988
DEC Karl Fenton N2OYU Morris n2oyu@yahoo.com 10/25/2006
DEC Robert Weingaertner WB2VUF Morris wb2vuf@verizon.net 02/24/2005
EC Harvey Klein WS2Q Morris hklein@gmail.com 12/18/1990
DEC Frederick Buchner KO2FB Passaic fredb031@optonline.net 04/19/2000
DEC Joel Wagoner N2IAG Passaic n2iag@optonline.net 12/18/2007
EC John Demetrius KC2OII Passaic jdemetrius@buchbinder.com 03/25/2008
EC Joel Wagoner N2IAG Passaic n2iag@optonline.net 11/22/2005
EC Aly Badawy N2SHO Passaic aly@n2sho.com 07/24/2017
EC David Klippel N2MHI Somerset n2mhi@klippel.com 07/24/2017
EC Harvey Wasserman K2BOG Sussex harveyscott2003@yahoo.com 10/01/1986
EC Daniel Murphy W2GZB Sussex danw2gzb@verizon.net 10/01/1986
DEC Kymm Balinth Regan KY2MMM Union ky2mmm@arrl.net 07/08/2003
EC Alfred Hanzl K2AL Union alhanzl@comcast.net 11/12/1996
EC Troy Godfrey KD2LJR Warren KD2LJR@icloud.com 08/11/2017